agentur für marketing und kommunikation


We make your brand live in the digital world


Current projects


The agency

Your success – the cornerstone of our ideas

Publicorange is a creative marketing and communication agency that strives to understand each customer’s business strategy. Acting in concert with our customers, we define their strategic marketing goals and translate them into creative, effective online and offline activities. Our team of marketing experts, creative designers and production staff walks you through every step of the way, from initial idea to planning to final realization.


Our services

Communication that hits its target

Your communication objectives are the starting point for everything we do. In today’s ever-changing information landscape, we develop campaigns and communication activities that reach your target group.

We constantly seek just the right balance between online and classical marketing. Equally at home in both worlds, we identify and activate the channels that communicate your message most effectively.



See our projects for yourself

For us, every new project is a fresh challenge. Each customer has their own communication goals, each project its own success factors. One goal, however, always remains the same: the goal of measurable success that satisfies the most exacting demands.

For us, it is a simple equation: We are only satisfied when our customers are too. We see no contradiction between courteous collaboration with an international clientele and uncompromising professionalism. On the contrary, this combination is the cornerstone of your- and our – success.



 publicorange GmbH

Goethestraße 74
80336 München

Tel: +49 89 1211690
Fax: +49 89 12116910

agentur für marketing und kommunikation

 

Wir positionieren Marken in einem digitalen Umfeld

 

Aktuelle Projekte

 

Die Agentur

Ihr Erfolg ist die Grundlage unserer Ideen

Publicorange ist eine kreative Marketing- und Kommunikations-agentur, die die Geschäftsstrategien Ihrer Kunden verstehen will. Gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden definieren wir ihre strategischen Marketingziele und konzipieren daraus kreative und effektive On- und Offline-Maßnahmen. Unser Team aus Marketingexperten, Kreativen und Produktionern begleitet sie von der Planung über die Idee bis zur Umsetzung Ihrer erfolgreichen Maßnahmen.

 

Unsere Leistungen

Kommunikation, die Ihre Ziele erreicht

Alle unsere Überlegungen gehen von Ihren Kommunikationszielen aus. In einer sich ständig verändernden Informationslandschaft entwickeln wir für Sie Kampagnen und Kommunikations-
maßnahmen, die Ihre Zielgruppen erreicht.

Dabei bewegen wir uns ständig im Spannungsfeld digitales und klassisches Marketing. Wir fühlen uns in beiden Welten Zuhause und suchen den für ihre Botschaften wirksamsten Kanal.

 

Projekte

Machen Sie sich ein Bild von unseren Projekten

Jedes Projekt ist für uns eine neue Herausforderung. Jeder Kunde verfolgt eigene Kommunikationsziele – jedes Projekt hat eigene Erfolgsparameter. Ein Ziel ist immer gleich: Der messbare Erfolg der Maßnahme bei höchsten Ansprüchen.

Die Formel ist simpel: Wir sind erst zufrieden, wenn unsere Kunden es auch sind. Dabei sind für uns freundschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit einem internationalen Kundenkreis und Professionalität keine Gegensätze, sondern die Grundlage jedes Erfolgs.

 

Kontakt

 publicorange GmbH

Goethestraße 74
80336 München

Tel: +49 89 1211690
Fax: +49 89 12116910
info@publicorange.com